Customer reviews

Are you going to write the next user comments?:

Take a closer look on the customer comments! Keep in mind the all downloaded our free software!

Sander – Joined on 2012-11-03
I’ve been with VirtuaGirl since 2011. Quality programming, No Spam, No AdWare, Super Customer Support. I wish all computer products had a team like VirtuaGirl. But best of all – the Girls ROCK!

James – Joined on 2012-11-01
Warning this program is really addictive and after installing it your pc will ask you to be kept turn on after work also!

WallaceSP – Joined on 2012-10-15
VirtuaGirl is the only software of its kind that i feel is safe to use on my PC; ther’s no adware, no spyware, and it’s not intrusive – well, when I don’t want it to be that is! Thanks Team, great work!

xellos69 – Joined on 2012-10-03
VGHD is a fun application with *tons* of great content. It has an active user community behind it (to which the developers really listen) who help make tough choices easier. Whether you choose to get a subscription or pick gals a-la-cart you won’t be disappointed.

Stdragon56 – Joined on 2012-09-13
VirtuaGirl has come a long way in improving it’s product. The little stripper in the corner was a nice distraction but the very realistic dancer in HD is the best alternative to spending hundreds at the local club. The variety of having a different dancer automatically downloaded everyday with no adware or spyware is one of this products best features.

chedin40 – Joined on 2012-08-29
A very Artful and Erotic Display of the most beautiful women from around the world on your desktop who are very comfortable and proud of their physical beauty. Constant reliable updates.

koopa57 – Joined on 2012-08-01
Great Way to spice up a long night working on the computer. The only thing needed with it is a beer or two.
plasonic – Joined on 2012-07-28
VirtuaGirl is a unique place for a wide variety of gorgeous, stripper babes dancing on your desk top, on your demand,in gloriously clear and large HD presentation. Extremely affordable, safe, & ultra sexy, VirtuaGirl, provides free software and a free stripper preview every day,with no obligations to buy anything more unless you want to. I like this site very much

puss41 – Joined on 2012-07-26
VirtuaGirl has some of the hottest and sexiest girls on the planet. keep up the good work and keep the girls coming.

plasonic – Joined on 2012-07-07

I really like VirtuaGirl a lot! The astonishing loveliness of all the women is matched by the incredible quality of the presentation both technical & artistic. The cleanness of the site, no ad ware, no virus, no abuse of personal info, and the helpful friendliness of all concerned make for a warm and comfortable place to sample the menu of classy sexy delights.

warnoldii – Joined on 2012-07-02

this is awesome! just like having live dancers in your own home. VirtuaGirl has got me addicted to my monitor, the free demos are great and the full shows are even better! hell, its alot cheaper than going to the titty bar and i can even get some work done while i watch.(although not much)! you guys need more red heads though.

Randel58 – Joined on 2012-06-30

A Day Without VirtuaGirl Is Like A Day Without Sunshine!

clifflg – Joined on 2012-06-28

I am finding your site extremely enjoyable. I check it out every chance i get. There’s nothing like being happy

shortbus – Joined on 2012-06-23

Never has my desktop been this much fun!!

leslieboy – Joined on 2012-06-11

VirtuaGirl is not just a program, that changes your desktop, but also something that makes your days. Give to you some hot minutes, and makes little sunshine on a bad cloudy day! I thought this isn’t true, until i tried this program. I say now, everything is so true! Just try once, and you can’t wait to see the new girls always! Respect and best regards for the makers and models!

plasonic – Joined on 2012-06-02

Free incredible HD software, free preview shows, extremely affordable ‘buy only if YOU want to’ options make the VirtuaGirl site a totally unique and wonderfully sexy experience!Come on in, the babes are fine!

798157hysa – Joined on 2012-05-29

I discovered VirtuaGirl by accident, and joined out of curiosity.I signed up for the 6 months since it was the best deal.After getting my first free girls that night I knew I was hooked! If you enjoy BEEEAAAAUUUTiful and SEXY girls as much as I do (and don’t pretend you don’t), then hands down VirtuaGirl will have you licking your lips as these girls show off their ASSets.Trust me,VGHD is HOT!!!

shaolinie – Joined on 2012-05-22

One on those rarest softs 2 be restored after formating your pc. no virus or any other junk just pure plesure right on your desktop mmmmm… oh by the way this is great thing that i can enjoi girls from my country without being in it and wat is more comfortable i get them on my desktop, oops gotta go cannot miss my next girl striping on my desk.

plasonic – Joined on 2012-05-18

I’ve been enjoying this site, which provides free software, free previews, of gorgeous stripper babes, right there in glorious HD clarity & power on my desktop, for a few months now. A clean site,no ad ware, no virus, no abuse of personal information, with friendly, helpful, folks makes VirtualGirlHD the most unique, sexy site on the web.

wl7788 – Joined on 2012-05-06

It’s a real bliss to have VirtuaGirl smiling, dancing, stripping, yearning and willing within your touch, to make you avidly “turn on” the laptop between legs and always “stick” to it all days.

damioncain – Joined on 2012-04-02

Wonderful program, free to download and try, no bullshit. I tried it out and was really impressed by the quality of the visuals. The program is dead simple to use, the girls are hot and the idea behind the whole thing was masterful. I wish I had thought of it. Thanks VGHD staff.

allknightlong7 – Joined on 2012-04-27

OK, You folks have got to stop making it SO REAL. How am I to get any work done when every so often (and even that is up to me, nice touch) beautiful women in revealing and erotic fashions suddenly appear, take their clothes off and dance right in front of my eyes. Do you think I can even remember that I am at work when this happens ?

DuckyJackal – Joined on 2012-04-21

A nice upgrade to the original virtuagirl. You don’t have to sign up for a subscription service to download the girls you want. This is by far my favorite feature of VirtuaGirl. Much larger animations including close-ups of the models. What is there not to love about this upgrade?

puss41 – Joined on 2012-03-11

the best program i have ever downloaded. the girls are awesome

flashback37 – Joined on 2012-03-01

Thankyou!Thankyou!Thankyou!Thankyou!Thankyou! This program is great, free to try, great looking girls…..what more could you ask for? The only problem is I’m not getting much work done, because I’m always watching the girls!

WallaceSP – Joined on 2012-02-26

Hey guys, I just thought I’d let you know I’m really enjoying VirtuaGirlsHD. I wasn’t too sure when I first saw this, but now that I’ve downloaded it, I’m delighted. Having a new girl, free, every day is so useful to help me decide which girl’s full show I’m going to download next, and as I don’t have to subscribe, I only spend money on it when I can afford to.

puss41 – Joined on 2012-01-26

VirtuaGirl is the best. i love watching the young ladies perform. this the best program i have ever and probably will ever download. VirtuaGirl thank you.
(older reviews…)..